Board of Directors

The Board’s thoughtful guidance supports the development of the Sheboygan County Museum and its resources to serve the Sheboygan County community.

William Moir, President

Dr. Patrick Marsho, First Vice President

Kyle Karstaedt, Second Vice President

Jim Renzelmann, Secretary

Richard Balge, Treasurer

Laura Bickford, Director

Frank Carcara, Director

David Gallianetti, Director

Jamie Haack, Director

Carol Kolzow, Director

Charlotte Nennig, Director

James Olson, Director

Vanessa VanderWeele, Director


Staff List and Email Addresses

The dedicated efforts of the staff shape the day to day operations of the Sheboygan County Museum. We welcome inquiries by email or phone: (920) 458-1103.

Executive Director – Brett Lobello Ext. 7101

Operations Manager – Liza Rosenthal, Ext. 7111

Curator of Collections & Exhibits – Tamara Lange, Ext. 7108

Education Program Coordinator – Matthew Bayens, Ext. 7103

Program Coordinator – Heather Hanlon, Ext. 7112

Maintenance – Rick Wojnarowicz

Twilight museum campus

Regular Museum Hours

February 1 - October 31

Monday - Friday, 10 AM - 5 PM

Saturday, 10 AM - 3 PM



Holiday Memories Hours

Friday After Thanksgiving - December 30

Closed Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

Monday & Tuesday, Noon - 7 PM

Wednesday - Sunday, Noon - 5 PM

Additional hours by appointment for groups



FREE - Members

$10 - Adults

$7 - Senior Citizens (62+) and Active Military

$5 - Children 6 - 17

FREE - Children 5 and under



The Museum is closed New Year's Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, and New Year's Eve.

Sheboygan County Museum

Sheboygan County Museum

3110 Erie Avenue
Sheboygan, WI 53081, USA
[email protected]
(920) 458-1103